top of page


Hello, new friend!

I’ve always found it difficult to capture who I am and what I do in written form. To me, connection happens face-to-face rather than in flowy descriptions and long-winded bios. So, let’s get real: I’m the type of woman you can really relax and laugh with. 
I find it challenging to be anything but my authentic self. When we are together, you get the real me. No over-the-top performances or concocted phony personalities. Just me. You should know that I pursue this path out of curiosity and personal desire, rather than need, and I don’t hold back. I know my own mind, and I probably know yours too. 

Like me, you are probably here seeking something more. You know what you want and work hard to get it. But, over time, work has dulled your spark.

You crave new experiences, adventures, exciting affairs.

Something fresh, unexpected.

You seek warm conversation, easy-going companionship, and good old-fashioned fun.

You crave the light-hearted banter that comes when two equals are genuinely comfortable in each other’s presence.

The ball is in your court now. 


IMG_7285 copy Large.jpeg
Little loves.png
  • Based in New York, New York

  • Age: 24

  • Weight: 85 lbs

  • Height: 4'11

  • Measurements: 30D-22-32

  • Shoe size: 35

  • Dress size: 00 

  • Education Level:

    • Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics

    • Master's Degree in Engineering (in progress)

  • Interests: Piano, Oil Painting, Poker, Fitness, Interior design, Quantum Physics, Macroeconomics

bottom of page